Critical Mass Playlist Juni 2016

Speaker of the House – Redwood
Green Day vs Europe – Boulevard Of Final Countdown
Ame – Rej
Philip George – Wish You Were Mine
Yeah Yeah Yeahs – Heads Will Roll
Aronchupa – I’m An Albatraoz
Sido – Astronaut (feat. Andreas Bourani)
Neonschwarz – On A Journey
Schokolade – Deine Freunde
Eminem – Not Afraid (Dirty)
Nelly Furtado – Maneater
Edward Maya And Vika Jigulina – Love Stereo Uk Radio Edit
SDP feat. Sido – Ne Leiche
Pink – So What
Jan Delay – St. Pauli
Limp Bizkit – Take A Look Around
Flogging Molly – Devil’s Dance Floor
Farin Urlaub Racing Team – Herz? Verloren
RocketbeansTV – WOMBO
Skatoons – Mein kleines Mädchen
ASP – Rücken An Rücken [Auge In Auge Remix]
Wolfsheim – Kein Zurück HD
Limp Bizkit – Behind Blue Eyes
Blind Melon – Soup
Queen – Bicycle Race
Jackson 5 – I Want You Back
Rupert Holmes – Escape
Die Prinzen – Mein Fahrrad.m4a
Depeche Mode – Personal Jesus
The Prodigy VS Beastie Boys- Voodoo Sabotage
PropellerHeads – On Her Majesty’s Secret Service
R.E.M. – Losing My Religion
Nena – 99 Luftballons
Soft Cell – Tainted Love
Glasperlenspiel – Geiles Leben
Rihanna – Don’t Stop The Music (Album Version)
Will Smith – Wild Wild West
Wamdue Project – King Of My Castle
Jordan & Baker – Explode
Darude – Sandstorm
Manian – Welcome to the Club (DJ Gollum Radio Edit)
Basshunter – Boten Anna
Baracuda – I Leave The World Today (Special D. Remix Edit)
Global Deejays – The Sound Of San Francisco (Progressive Short Mix)
Scooter – Ramp ! (The Logical Song)
W&W – How Many – WandW
W&W – Lift Off! (Original Mix)
Code Black & Brennan Heart – Tonight Will Never Die – Code Black
Scooter – One (Always Hardcore)
The Prodigy – Omen
Zombie Nation – Kernkraft 400 (DJ Gius Mix)
Vengaboys – Up & Down
Djs From Mars – Top 40 2012 – Multibooty
Queen vs RATM vs Prodigy vs Skrillex – We Will kill the Breathe of Bangarang – Djs From Mars Bootleg
Myon & Shane 54 – Lights (feat. Aruna) (5vel Remix)
The Weeknd – Can’t Feel My Face
Alan Walker – Faded (Julian Calor Remix)
Frozen Plasma – Tanz die Revolution
Covenant – Like Tears In Rain
Covenant – Wir Sind Die Nacht
Deichkind – Remmidemmi
Gorillaz – Clint Eastwood
Massive Attack – Teardrop
Falco – Out Of The Dark
Stephen – Remembering Myself
Daft Punk – Arround The World
RUNAGROUND – Chase You Down
EFF – Stimme
Soft Cell vs. Depeche Mode – Tainted Jesus (lobsterdust mashup)
Parov Stelar – All Night
Maduk ft. Veela – Got Me Thinking
Progressive Psytrance Mix 2016

Hinterlasse einen Kommentar


This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Benachrichtige mich bei